Screenshot 2022-02-20 at 18.08.09.png

Emotional Women's Fiction

1632129841.png

My Secret Sister

In a race against time to save her daughter's life, a mother faces an impossible choice. 
2044-(crop).jpg
 

Welcome to my website.

 
Sign up to my mailing list for information
on new releases. 

Gripping and emotional women's fiction.

1645380994.png
1645381198.png
1645381074.png

Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Jojo Moyes, and Jodi Picoult.

Intelligent Romance

Fall in love today

Click on the books to learn more

Open Book
1656058373.png
The House of Hidden Secrets (3D).png
House of Love and Dreams (3D) (single).png
The House of Second Chances (3D) Single.png

Discover the Celtic inspirations behind

My Mother's Silence 
1644739450.png

Website exclusive - view flipbook or pdf

Get a free book

Sign up to my mailing list for a
free copy of


The Lights Across the Water.

 
Note: if you sign up here, you don't need to sign up again below.

  I will never share your data, and you can unsubscribe at any time. 

What readers are saying

"Moving and compelling - Lauren Westwood is a wonderful writer"
- Sophie Hannah, bestselling author
"A beautiful and haunting romance" - ErikaS
"5 out of 5 glorious stars!"
- Claire140
"You'll actually feel the emotion on the page" - KathleenG